TGI Friday’s post

by Alex

Ok. What happened this week.

I’ve done a lot of presentations, essays, papers and other stuff for my education. Few weeks left till the end of my Master and so much things to do. This weekends I again have classes starting today at 5.

At itee.labs we’ve being waiting for answer from big client and unfortunately it didn’t work out. But maybe it is good, ‘cos now we have free time to work on "iAmHere" and "Toolbox" apps for iPhones and iPads.

Also, we moving towards opening an office in Warsaw. Now I am trying to find place for office. Also, I can not start registration procedure until I will have legal place to set up a company.

On weekends I plan to put more photos on my travel section and compose good playlist to share.

That is all for now and have a good Friday everyone.

